CD Credits

Produced By Albert Talley

            Arrangements by Albert Talley and Cherilyn Johnston

            Engineered By Paul Osborne, Audio Dallas Recording Studios

            Mastered By George Geurin, DES Mastering

Special Thanks To These Musicians

Chuck Back – lead guitar       

Wayne Bennett – Drums

            Jim Pack – Bass

Jerry Matheny – rhythm guitar

            Mike McClain – Keyboards

            Hank Singer - Fiddle

            Albert Talley – Steel Guitar

All vocals by Cherilyn Johnston

Graphic Design by Ladonna Horton

Photography by Twyla Jones